Yes, you can. Please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to Sales Pages.

  2. Click on the Delete  icon near the sales page. 

  3. Or click on the More icon near the appropriate sales page and then select Delete from the pop-up.

  4. Click Yes. The selected sales page will be deleted.


Note: In case, if you don’t find the Delete option, please contact the support team to enable it.