Open navigation

What happens when I record past recording limit?

Recording stops once the video reaches its limit. Your recording will be automatically saved to ‘LIBRARY’.


For further assistance, please contact the support team.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.