Deleting your Hippo Video account removes all of your data and unlinks your account from our server. When you delete your Hippo Video account:
You can't re-access your account.
However, you can still obtain videos that are downloaded personally.
Files you shared are will no longer be available to members.
Your files will be erased from our servers.
: Once the account is deleted, you might not be able to recover your account back.
To delete account your Hippo Video account:
Login to Hippo Video using your existing credentials.
Click on the Settings icon from the left navbar and select Profile Settings.
Scroll down to an end and click on Close Hippo Account from the left bottom.
A pop-up will appear.
Click Okay, Proceed to close the account.
You’ll be asked a survey question for closing the account.
Enter the answer and click Submit.