Follow these steps to delete your video:
- Go to ‘Library’ where all your videos are saved.
- Click on the video you wish to delete, click on the (Delete) icon from the options listed on the right side of the video preview.
- Choose 'DELETE' to complete the final step to delete your video, after which your video will be deleted.
P.S. You can recover your videos within 48 hours of deletion. Contact us to restore your videos.