Follow these steps to limit user’s access to Hippo Video-
  1. Click on ‘USERS’.
  2. A list of your users appears on the screen. Each user has a menu icon to their right, that has edit, activate/deactivate, reset password and re-invite options.
  3. Click on ‘activate/deactivate’.