Privacy settings

Change the privacy settings of your videos and manage who has access to view them.

Follow the steps below to change the privacy settings for a video: 

  1. Select a video to which you want to add privacy.

  2. Now, in the right menu, click on 'PUBLISH VIDEO' select

  3. Choose your privacy for who can see your video from the options listed.

  4. Any changes you make will automatically be saved.


Password Protected Videos

This simple feature makes sure that only someone with the password can watch the video. 

  1. You can secure your video with a password. To set password, choose 'Anyone with the link' and select ‘Set Password’ to turn on video password.

  2. Then, enter a password for the video.


Set video expiry 

Here is a way to remove the video after a particular time frame. You can choose to expire the videos instead of deleting once the purpose of them is reached. Benefits of video expiry are you can reuse the videos in the future and prevent piracy.

  1. To set an expiration date and time for your videos, choose ‘Anyone with the link’, and enable ‘Set Expiry’.

  2. Now, Pick a date and time you want the video to expire from .