Open navigation

What should I do if one of the team members has left?

We always recommend that the user be deactivated. When the user is deactivated, they can no longer log in; however, their assets are still intact and easily accessible. Check out this article on how to deactivate the users.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.