‘Users’ allows you to limit access to any user from watching your videos. Admin can add users to the account.

  • Edit user’s data

Easy to modify the personal details of your users.

To change the data:

1. Go to on 'USERS'

2. Click on the respective user menu icon and select 'Edit' to change the info


  • Activate/de-activate 

The account admin can activate and deactivate users in addition to adding new users. Also, Hippo Video allows you to activate a previously deactivated user.